Stacking The Shelves [5]

Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, Stacking the Shelves is about sharing books you’ve bought or borrowed recently.
The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer.
Click on the name of the book to go to it’s Goodreads page.

 

From library

Lock & Key by Sarah Dessen
I’ve heard lots of good things about this author but have never read one of her books before.

Touch of Power by Maria V Snyder
Sounds like a cool fantasy adventure

This week on RuthEB Writes

Reviews
A Million Suns by Beth Revis
Reached by Ally Condie
The Rise of Nine by Pittacus Lore
Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

Waiting on Wednesday [5]
Smuggler’s Kiss by Marie-Louise Jensen

Friday Favourites [1]
Old[er] books

6 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves [5]

  1. I read one of Sarah Dessen’s books called Dreamland and I really didn’t like it, so I’m a bit wary to read any other of her books! I hope you enjoy it though! 🙂

    Kyra @ Blog of a Bookaholic
    My STS Post

    • Contemporary is actually one of my least favourite genres (apart from when its written by Meg Cabot!) I don’t think Sarah Dessen is really my thing, but I thought I’d give one a go.

Leave a Reply

