Stacking The Shelves

Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, Stacking the Shelves is about sharing books you’ve bought or borrowed recently.

   

Bought
Bitterblue by Kristin Cashore
Took a picture because the UK paperback is a different cover than usual and I can’t find it anywhere on the Internet! Can’t wait to read!

Netgalley
Ink by Amanda Sun
Happy to have been approved: Here’s my review.
Scrap by Emory Sharplin
Don’t know much about this but it sounds like a fun fantasy.

Library
Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
Figured I’d read at least one of this series, everyone seems to have.

6 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves

  1. YAY for Bitteblue and Percy Jackson. I really want to read both of those books. I got Ink this week too and am very intrigued by it. Hope you have a wonderful weekend and hope you enjoy all of your new books 🙂

    Ange @ Moonlight Reader
    My STS / Book Haul

  2. I really want to start the Percy Jackson series at some point, the movie preview looked interesting. I loved Graceling and FIre, but I think I only made it through about half of Bitterblue :/. Nice haul!

    • I loved Graceling, not so much Fire, but I’m really looking forward to reading Bitterblue. As for Percy, the first book is WAY different to the film, but it was fun to read 🙂

    • I finished Percy and I really enjoyed it – it was a nice, fun read so I’ll try and find the others in the library 🙂

Leave a Reply

