Stacking The Shelves

 

BOUGHT

Last week I got Through The Ever Night by Veronica Rossi in the post, having re-read Under The Never Sky and realising how much I liked it. I’ve already read this one, and I liked it even better than the first.

Finally. Finally Shades of Earth by Beth Revis came through the post and I got to finish the awesome mystery sci-fi series that is Across The Universe. It was so different to the other two, but it was just as amazing.

(Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, Stacking the Shelves is about sharing books you’ve bought or borrowed recently.)

7 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves

  1. Beth Revis’ series is currently in my TBR pile, looking forward to starting the series. I’ve also got Veronica Rossi’s series in my TBR, I was meant to read it for the #YABBC, YA Blogger Book Club but had so many tours to finish up that I didn’t get the time 😦 I love this cover of Through the Ever Night, I actually haven’t seen this cover before.

    My STS

    Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

